Contact us

Station 1 – 2621 E. 201st St S Mounds, OK 74047

James Crowell Station – 768 N. 260 Rd. Mounds, OK 74047 (Mailing address)

Please email us using this form or give us a call:
Board Chairman – Greg McLaughlin
Treasurer – Daryl Hayes 918-366-7900
Fire Chief – Mike Palmer

To request a record, please download and complete our Records Request Form.