Board Members

cropped-Liberty-Fire-Department.jpgBoard Members

Perry Wiggin – Chairman
Ken Herod – President
Daryl Hays – Vice President
Mike Lowman – Secretary
April Tollette – Treasurer

Shari Lowman,  Philip Chappelle, Lorie Little, Greg McLaughlin, Chris Vaughn

Other Duties
Lee Johnson – Fire Chief              Jerry Gammill – Assistant Chief

Are YOU community minded? Would YOU like to help us? YOU can volunteer; just contact us via the contact us menu on this website!